• Erin Thiel, MSA, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Certification Chair

    Associate Experience Advisor

    Ackermann Group

    (513) 480-5211

    ethiel@ackermanngroup.com

  • Eli Nonemann

    Technology Chair

    Amazon

    elinoneman@gmail.com

  • Nick Dokich

    Communications Chair

    CEO

    Ulimi

    (910) 315-2603

    nick@ulimidoes.com

  • Tommie Lewis

    Diversity Chair - CLA

    President/CEO

    Make It Plan Consulting

    (513) 421-2300

    tommielewis@mipcllc.com

  • Jason Ashbrook

    Workforce Readiness Chair - CLA

    Program Director

    NKY Workforce Investment Board

    (859) 283-1885

    jason.ashbrook@ky.gov

  • Crystal Schultz

    Chapter Administrator

    HR Specialist

    Disabled American Veterans

    (859) 442-3437

    cschultz@dav.org

  • Erin Young, SHRM-CP

    Social Media Chair

    HR Consultant

    VonLehman

    (859) 331-3300

    eyoung@vlcpa.com

  • Jackie Coleman

    Membership Co-Chair - CLA

    HR Manager

    CVG

    (859) 767-6218

    jcoleman@cvgairport.com

  • Michelle Cestaric, SHRM-CP, SPHR

    Membership Co-Chair - CLA

    Director of Sales

    Staffmark

    (859) 371-5558

    michelle.cestaric@staffmark.com

  • Kathy Papp

    SHRM Foundation Chair - CLA

    Senior Specialist HRIS

    Toyota Boshoku America

    (859) 962-4811

    kathy.papp@toyota-boshoku.com

  • Kim Clemons, SHRM-SCP

    Special Events Chair

    HR Manager

    Northern Kentucky Water District

    (859) 578-5454

    kclemons@nkywater.org

  • Rebecca Mock

    Technology Chair

    Client Specialist

    HORAN

    (859) 572-4502

    rebeccam@horanassoc.com

  • Allyson Cook

    Legislative Co-Chair

    Counsel

    Stites & Harbison, PLLC

    (859) 652-7612

    acook@stites.com

  • Sarah Leyshock J.D.

    Legislative Co-Chair

    Partner

    Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP

    (513) 357-8731

    sleyshock@taftlaw.com

  • Robin Norton

    College Relations Chair - CLA

    Assistant Director of Career Development

    Thomas More College

    (859) 344-3386

    nortonr@thomasmore.edu

  • Ellen Bates

    Young Professionals Co-Chair

    Talent Development Coordinator

    Brighton Center

    (859) 292-2629

    ebates@brightoncenter.com

  • Ivana Misic, SHRM-CP, PHR, CSP

    Young Professional Co-Chair

    HR Manager

    Staffmark Group

    (513) 852-4604

    ivana.misic@staffmarkgroup.com

  • Patty Rust

    Board Volunteer

    Vice President

    Personnel Profiles

    (513) 528-4900

    pattyr@persprofiles.com

Sponsors