• Nick Birkenhauer

    PAST PRESIDENT

    Attorney
    DBL Law
    Crestview Hills, KY
    859-426-2176
    nbirkenhauer@dbllaw.com

  • Crystal Schultz

    Chapter Administrator

    HR Specialist
    Disabled American Veterans
    Cold Spring, KY
    859-442-3437
    cschultz@dav.org

  • Amy McElheney, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Certifications Co-Chair

    Amy McElheney

     

     

    HR Generalist
    Sisters of Notre Dame Academy
    Covington, KY
    859-392-8101
    amcelheney@sndky.org

     

  • Holly Fechtig, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Certifications Co-Chair

    HR Relationship Manager
    Automatic Data Processing (ADP)
    Florence, KY
    859-512-4659
    Holly.Fechtig@adp.com

     

  • Juliane Stockman, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    COLLEGE RELATIONS CHAIR

    Assoc. Director, Corp. Engagement
    Northern Kentucky University
    Highland Heights, KY
    859-572-5900
    stockmank1@nku.edu

  • Stacey Miller, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Diversity Co-Chair

    Human Resource Manager
    Perfetti Van Melle USA
    Erlanger, KY
    859-283-6966
    Stacey.Miller@us.pvmgrp.com LinkedIn

  • Scott McGarvey, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    Membership Co-Chair

    President/Owner
    ARCpoint Labs of Florence
    Florence, KY
    859-444-6700
    smcgarvey@arcpointlabs.com LinkedIn

  • Michelle Cestaric, PHR, SHRM-SCP

    Membership Co-Chair


    Business Development Manager
    Staffmark
    Florence, KY
    859-371-5558
    michelle.cestaric@staffmark.com LinkedIn

  • Lesli Blu, PHR, SHRM-CP

    SHRM Foundation Chair

    Employment Management Services
    Cincinnati, OH
    970-342-9838
    lesli.blu@gmail.com

  • Olivia Zick, aPHR

    SHRM Foundation Co-Chair

    Employment Management Services
    Cincinnati, OH
    Olivia.zick@emshro.com

  • Amanda Gayhart

    Social Media Chair

    TruStar Talent Solutions
    West Chester, OH
    513-312-0027
    Amanda.gayhart@trustartalent.com

  • Kim Clemons, SHRM-SCP

    Special Events Co-Chair


    Human Resources Manager
    Northern Kentucky Water District
    Erlanger, KY
    859-578-5454
    kclemons@nkywater.org

  • Dan Cahill, Ph.D.

    Technology Co-Chair

    Vice President, Market Leader
    HORAN
    Fort Mitchell, KY
    859-572-4501
    danc@horanassoc.com

  • Rebecca Mock

    Technology Co-Chair

    Business Development and Office Coordinator
    HORAN
    Fort Mitchell, KY
    859-344-0034
    rebeccam@horanassoc.com

  • Krista Rinehart, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Workforce Readiness Co-Chair

    Area Director of Human Resources
    Marriott RiverCenter
    Covington, KY
    859-392-3741
    krista.rinehart@marriottrc.com

     

  • Brynn Hahnel, PHR, SPHR-CP

    Young Professional Co-Chair


    Senior Recruiter
    AAA Club Alliance
    Cincinnati, OH
    859-512-7636
    brynnhahnel1@gmail.com

  • Abby Boger

    Young Professional Co-Chair

    Sr. Human Resource Coordinator
    Staffmark
    Cincinnati, OH
    513-852-4704
    abby.boger@staffmark.com

     

  • Ivana Misic

    Young Professional Co-Chair

    HR Generalist
    Staffmark
    Cincinnati, OH
    859-852-4604
    ivana.misic@staffmark

     

  • Patty Rust

    Board Volunteer

    Personnel Profiles
    Cincinnati, OH
    pattyr@persprofiles.com

     

     

Sponsors