• Jason Ashbrook

    PAST PRESIDENT

    Director
    Kentucky Career Center – NKY
    Florence, KY
    859-292-2602
    Jason.ashbrook@ky.gov

     

  • Crystal Schultz

    Chapter Administrator

    HR Specialist
    Disabled American Veterans
    Cold Spring, KY
    859-442-3437
    cschultz@dav.org

  • Juliane Stockman, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    College Relations Chair

    Assoc. Director, Corp. Engagement
    Northern Kentucky University
    Highland Heights, KY
    859-572-5900
    stockmank1@nku.edu

  • Robin Norton

    College Relations Co-Chair

    Assistant Director of Career Development
    Thomas More College
    Crestview, KY
    859-344-3386                                                                                                                                                                                                   nortonr@thomasmore.edu

  • Debra Callahan, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Diversity Chair
  • Jackie Coleman

    Membership Co-Chair

    Kenton County Airport Board
    859-767-6218
    jcoleman@cvgairport.com

  • Michelle Cestaric, PHR, SHRM-SCP

    Membership Co-Chair


    Business Development Manager
    Staffmark
    Florence, KY
    859-371-5558
    michelle.cestaric@staffmark.com LinkedIn

  • Lesli Blu, PHR, SHRM-CP

    SHRM Foundation Chair

    Employment Management Services
    Cincinnati, OH
    970-342-9838
    lesli.blu@gmail.com

  • Kathy Papp

    SHRM FOUNDATION CO-CHAIR

    SR. Specialist HRIS
    Toyota Boshoku America
    Erlanger, KY
    859-962-4811
    Kathy.papp@Toyota-boshoku.com

     

     

     

     

     

  • Dean McKay, SHRM-SCP

    Certification Chair

     

     

    Human Resources/Organizational Development Director
    Skilcraft
    859-372-1487
    dmckay@skilcraft.com

  • Kim Clemons, SHRM-SCP

    Special Events Co-Chair


    Human Resources Manager
    Northern Kentucky Water District
    Erlanger, KY
    859-578-5454
    kclemons@nkywater.org

  • Dan Cahill, Ph.D.

    Technology Co-Chair

    Vice President, Market Leader
    HORAN
    Fort Mitchell, KY
    859-572-4501
    danc@horanassoc.com

  • Rebecca Mock

    Technology Co-Chair

    Client Specialist
    HORAN
    Fort Mitchell, KY
    859-572-4500
    rebeccam@horanassoc.com

  • Krista Rinehart, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Workforce Readiness Co-Chair

    Area Director of Human Resources
    Marriott RiverCenter
    Covington, KY
    859-392-3741
    krista.rinehart@marriottrc.com

     

  • Brynn Hahnel, PHR, SPHR-CP

    Young Professional Co-Chair


    Senior Recruiter
    AAA Club Alliance
    Cincinnati, OH
    859-512-7636
    brynnhahnel1@gmail.com

  • Ellen Bates

    Young Professional Co-Chair

    Talent Development Coordinator
    Brighton Center INC.
    Newport, KY
    859-292-2629
    ebates@brightoncenter.com

     

     

     

     

     

  • Ivana Misic, PHR, SHRM-CP, SHRM-CSP

    Young Professional Co-Chair

    HR Generalist
    Staffmark
    Cincinnati, OH
    859-852-4604
    ivana.misic@staffmark

     

  • Patty Rust

    Board Volunteer

    Personnel Profiles
    Cincinnati, OH
    pattyr@persprofiles.com

     

     

Sponsors